Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

1 - 20 of 67 Posts

·
Registered
19 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I am new to PSN but recently just spent 4k with Full force diesel that I wish I never have. Ryan was a complete ####### to me the entire time, lied to me, sold me parts not rated for performance diesel than would accept responsibility for his faults. Now I have 2 injectors out of 8 that have failed within 10 miles on installing them. I have ran the truck with valve covers off to confirm they were seated correctly and just as I suspected, they are junk. I ran 3 separate contributions Tests on the motor and came back with cylinder 3 and cylinder 8 injectors bad. I just purchased 180/30 injectors, adrenaline HPOP, and irate fuel system. I also want to let everyone know Walbro has confirmed with me that they do not make any after market diesel preformance fuel pumps... so make sure you purchase the competition kit with the fuelab pump, the walbro shouldn't even be installed on a diesel application, it will void walbros warranty right away. I am only writing this to try to help someone from making the same mistake I made. I wish I never spent a single dollar at Full force diesel. So now its officially been a month since I have started working on my truck (2001 f350) because I can only work on it during the weekends and I have had to return multiple pieces of this order, had to wait for missing parts, and waited for tools I was told got sent but never made it to my house, I pretty much have been lied to and BS'ed the entire time by Ryan. It even got to the point were I told him I was going to go to Swamps, and Ryan said,"I will call dave at swamps and let him know your on the way over" not sure what that meant but I took it as him trying to blackball a paying customer, I hope others had a different experience

·
Registered
43 Posts