Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
10 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello I am new to Powerstroke nation and I have a project truck I bought extremely cheap (1300$) I am trying to get the truck too look as good as it runs. When I bought the truck two weeks ago these were the problems
- needed a glow plug relay
- rust work ( surface rust everywhere, only rot on bed wheel wells )
- glow plugs (apparently as stated from previous owner)
-Shift Linkage ( Would not go into park or first