Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
PSN local
161 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Are there any powerstroke clubs in okc area and also how do you find out about upcoming events for like dyno days and shows for diesel enthusiast in Oklahoma?

·
Registered
1,069 Posts
Your always welcome in tx

·
Super Moderator
3,396 Posts
I haven't seen much myself. I'm new to Tulsa with PLENTY of SDs running around.

·
PSN local
161 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I have had this post up for a while and have had few responses there gotta be someone somewhere in this state that knows about diesel truck shows and if there its any local clubs for all powerstroke

·
Registered
115 Posts
Im right outside of OKC right now, probably be here for several months. im curious myself

·
09 6.4
989 Posts
matt from cutting edge diesel is located about 2 hours north of OKC. he should know about a lot of diesel events if there are any...hes got a drag truck. i know that 8 Lug magazine will be having another Super Diesel Shootout in September at the Tulsa Dragway

·
PSN local
161 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Well I guess there is no club for the powerstrokes..do any of you okc guys want to help me start one? I always see the the red dirt club for jeeps cruising all the time....so I think it is time we show people the powerstroke nation!...

·
Registered
88 Posts
Im a little farther north in Ne but hell if you start one, count me in :ford:

·
Registered
115 Posts
Let me know as well, Im not a local per say, only here building power lines, but i should be here quite awhile so keep me posted

·
Super Moderator
3,396 Posts
I'm in as long as the name/logo doesn't include "coal" or "roll" in any way, shape or form.

·
09 6.4
989 Posts
Let me know as well, Im not a local per say, only here building power lines, but i should be here quite awhile so keep me posted