Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Newbie here to PS Nation and to owning a 1997 7.3 turbo PS. Only other diesel I've owned was a Toyota Surf while stationed in Japan from 14-17. Sold the diesel surf before leaving Japan and living in Virginia Beach, VA now. If you see a red/gray OBS shortbox extend cab pouring white smoke all over the road, chances are it is me. Hoping to learn on this forum. Question, is there a post to decode all of the abreviations?

·
PSN intsigator
6,842 Posts
Welcome to the nation from WNC

·
Administrator
8,462 Posts
welcome to PSN.

as for the abbreviation decoder, not really because not everyone calls something the same thing.

what i call a finnagin pin regulator Doc calls a whosemawhatsis, and the window licker calls a thingamajigger

Reactions: heavydoc

·
Registered
1,521 Posts

·
Project Shamu
2,858 Posts
welcome to PSN.

as for the abbreviation decoder, not really because not everyone calls something the same thing.

what i call a finnagin pin regulator Doc calls a whosemawhatsis, and the window licker calls a thingamajigger
What did you call me????

Reactions: heavydoc

·
Administrator
8,462 Posts
yu are a paste eater.
charlie is a window licker

or do i have that bass ackwards.......................... again?

·
Project Shamu
2,858 Posts
yu are a paste eater.
charlie is a window licker

or do i have that bass ackwards.......................... again?
No, im the fart smeller. or smart feller...... whatever.

·
PSN intsigator
6,842 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts