Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
< pissed off pumkin.
1,880 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok so does any one currantly have one and how do they like it ? I just order one this morning, just looking for good or bad comments on it. I can see where it would help with heat soak over the stock one for sure.

Dan

·
Registered
430 Posts
I agree^^^ They seem to make sense and i have heard good feedback, but for the price there is way more beneficial upgrades.

I have no personal experience with them though, for above stated reason.

·
< pissed off pumkin.
1,880 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Oh I know could have gone to a moded HPOP for the same money, but thats something I,ll deal with later too. My thought was if I,m gonna have it off mise well upgrade to a better system.

·
Village Idiot
8,209 Posts
They help some but not enough you can tell, easy.
They look good. And dont leak.

·
Registered
430 Posts
Oh I know could have gone to a moded HPOP for the same money, but thats something I,ll deal with later too. My thought was if I,m gonna have it off mise well upgrade to a better system.
Thats a part that takes 5 minutes to remove and install.... To each their own, its your money and I hope you enjoy it. They are very good looking pieces.

·
< pissed off pumkin.
1,880 Posts
Discussion Starter #7