Ford Power Stroke Nation banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
import basher
486 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm man enough to admit if I'm wrong about somthing. And after talking to my vendor, I have the tuner issue sorted out. I got my dpf delete file back on my original tuner and it works great. So I'm writing a formal apology to the H&S techs for saying there product is crap. That being said, I'm still not happy with how I was talked to when I first called in asking for help to resolve the issue ( this was the issue before the file got erased ) but the erasing if the dpf delete file was not your fault. And for that I take full responsibility. You see, I'm new to computers and how they work. I'm just a dumb ex soldier that knows how to shoot #### and drive ####. And now I sell parts to customers for a side living. So the way the files work etc is far beyond my understanding. I will continue to sell their product and will be also ordering there intake for my truck as well. Once again, sorry for bashing your product as the product is still a great one.

·
Registered
2 Posts
Thanks for your service to our country and for making me feel better about the tuner I have in a drawer waiting for a few thousand miles to be put on my truck. Most people would have never admitted their fault, I'm sure I would, if I was to ever be wrong about something. :D

·
import basher
486 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Everybody is wrong from time to time. It's how you deal with it that defines you as a man or not.

·
Registered
156 Posts
Thank you very much for this. No one is perfect, including us. I have no doubt the situation could have gone smoother on both ends and we apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused or contributed to.

·
Registered
151 Posts