Obama finally admits - PowerStrokeNation : Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 67 (permalink) Old 07-15-2009, 11:39 AM Thread Starter

Obama finally admits

Obama finally admitted that the 787 billion dollar stimulus is working "as intended" . He finally admits is was supposed to further wreck the economy and drive up unemployment. That is WHat They Want they want a complete monetary collapse I have been saying it for 30 years and it is happening RIGHT NOW!
How else can they remake America and get away with it!
Just like they say, "never waste a good crisis" and if one does not exist them just Manufacture one like "man made global warming", or throw some phoney figures out there and create a "health care crisis".
Crisis! Crisis! Oh My God we're all gonna die big government save us!
W

'97 F-350 4-WD
E4OD 3.55 gears
7.3 I-C stage 1's
38R
Termy modded 17*
Tru-Cool 4739
Swamps IDM Mod
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 67 (permalink) Old 07-15-2009, 03:08 PM
Junior Mint

Re: Obama finally admits

And yet the economy is slowly recovering even though all the signs last year pointed to the worst recession since the 1920's.

I ordered 4 trucks for customers this week. About the same number I ordered in the entire 6 months beginning secong quarter last year.

I don't entirely agree w/ the bail out nor the timing of it (too slow to be distributed) and I certainly don't agree w/ the possibility of another one since this one has not even had time to work but the economy did not completely go in the toilet and I suspect that many of the decisions that were enacted by this administration are the reason for that. Particularly the bail out of the banks. That was a VERY wise decision.

I'm officially...Stroke-less.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
post #3 of 67 (permalink) Old 07-15-2009, 03:12 PM
PSN Veteran