New buyer here - PowerStrokeNation : Ford Powerstroke Diesel Forum
 2Likes

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 47 (permalink) Old 02-13-2017, 03:32 AM Thread Starter
PSN Newb

New buyer here

Whats up guys,
I just bought a 2016 F250 6.7 for a towing cars on an inclosed trailer business I am starting. I am new to the diesel trucks and honestly dont know anything about them. What would be some pointers you guys would give me, weather is for towing or in general.
I am looking to add a full exhaust and remove the original, add a tune and down the road an intake.
What are some mods you guys recommend?
I am looking for as much milage as possible.
Thanks

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 47 (permalink) Old 02-14-2017, 08:32 PM Thread Starter
PSN Newb

Re: New buyer here

Nothing at all guys ?

post #3 of 47 (permalink) Old 02-15-2017, 12:33 AM
PSN Newb